Zhiyalu

Customer:
Zhiyalu
URL website:
www.zhiyalu.com

The Pledge

Zhiyalu is a Chinese career-development company -unique in its kind- aiming at all professional working people in China who are interested in developing and maintaining their career. Their broad services range from career advice and -development to work & life management, and from helping clients find the job they want to information for employers & HRM managers.

The Turn

Yourzine developed Zhiyalu first online appearance ever, including the development of a complete online strategy and the creation a full service career development community website.

The Prestige

The community website Yourzine created provides career inspiration and through interviews, articles, and information. In addition, the website provides a range of tools and features to help the development of one’s career, such as online tests and advice by experts. Visitors can create their own online profiles, search for networking events and signup for the newsletter.

The website is not only very user-friendly with a lot of interesting content, it is also very easy to maintain by Zhiyalu due to the extensive content management system Yourzine build ‘behind’ the website. Additionally, Yourzine created an online campaign to make sure the website attracts many visitors by marketing efforts and other tools such as Search Engine Optimization. Zhiyalu keeps in touch with their members trough Yourzine’s Email Direct Marketing system Footprint.

Related...

职涯路

客户:
职涯路
网站:
www.zhiyalu.com

承诺

职涯路是一个中国的独一无二的职业发展规划公司,主要面向对职业发展和规划感兴趣的专业职场人士。服务范围非常广泛,包括从工作建议和发展到工作与生活的管理,从提供工作信息到雇员与雇主的信息。

机会

优赞完成了职涯路网站的首次开发,包括全面的网上策略开发和职业发展社区网站的创建。

声望

在这个社区网站的建设过程中,优赞通过一些面谈,文章和信息为网站提供了职业创意。而且,网站也提供一系列的工具和功能帮助个人职业发展,例如,线上测试和专家建议。访问者可以建立个人简介,网络活动搜索和订阅电子期刊。

网站不仅包括很多简洁易懂的有趣内容,而且由于优赞在职涯路网站后台嵌入内容管理系统,网站也很容易管理和维护。同时,优赞也创建了线上营销活动和搜索引擎优化,以此帮助网站通过市场活动吸引更多的访问者。职涯路也通过优赞的电子邮件平台Footprint与他们的会员长期保持沟通和联系。

Related...